Dish & Take

Listen up, ladies, ‘cause I’m about to get real.

I’m tired of hearing my girlfriends talk about how hard it is to find a “good guy,” but then they don’t do anything about it!

Hey, I love going to the clubs and what not just like everyone else, and, sure, there’s always a lot of flirting going on, but when it comes time to make a move, most of the girls I see just sit back and get shy.

I’ve seen more than my share of gals really chat up some dude but then clam up when he makes a move!

I’m not saying we should all be aggressive and in your face about it, but it’s time to be a little more upfront and to show the confidence we know we have.

I think a lot of guys actually like when a woman “makes the first move,” and a lot of good prospects are being passed up, I think, by waiting for the guy to step up. Maybe he’s shy, or divorced, or just not used to being open.

If you can dish it out, you should be able to take it. That’s basically the bottom line.

by Angelina Estevante; Gaseoustania Tonight

Leave a Reply

